Parish Events

Jan 6 - Epiphany of the Lord

Jan 13 - Baptism of the Lord  
 
Feb 2 - Presentation of the Lord

Feb 14 - Valentine's Day

Mar 17 - St. Patrick's Day 

2019

DATE TIME JANUARY EVENTS LOCATION
Sun, Jan 6 10:00a-11:30a Family Faith Gathering - Epiphany Celebration Hunter Hall
Mon, Jan 7 8:00a-5:00p Life Screening Hunter Hall
       
DATE TIME FEBRUARY EVENTS LOCATION
Sun, Feb 3 11:00a - 3:00p Soc. Tonantzin - Dia de la Candelaria/Candlemas Celebration Church & Hunter Hall
Sat, Feb 9 6:00p - 9:00p Chili Cook Off Hunter Hall
Sat, Feb 10 10:00a-11:30a Family Faith Gathering St. Anastasia Church Hall
Sat, Feb 23 8:00a - 6:30p Youth Group Spiritual Retreat Hunter Hall & Church
 
DATE TIME MARCH EVENTS LOCATION
Sun, Mar 3 10:00a-11:30a Family Faith Gathering - Preparing for Lent Hunter Hall
Sat, Mar 2 &
Sun, Mar 3
After all Masses Youth Group Bake Sale Hunter Hall
Wed, Mar 6 TBA Ash Wednesday Church
Sat, Mar 9 6:30p - 9:00p Women's Club Soup & Salad Hunter Hall
Fri, Mar 15 4:00p - 7:30p Knights of Columbus Fish Fry Hunter Hall
Sat, Mar 23 11:30a-1:30p First Communion Retreat Church & Hunter Hall
       
DATE TIME APRIL EVENTS LOCATION
Sun, Apr 14 7:30a - 12:30p Men's Club Palm Sunday Breakfast Hunter Hall
Thu, Apr 18 7:00p Holy Thursday Mass Church
Fri, Apr 19 2:00p Living Stations Presentation Hunter Hall
Fri, Apr 19 3:00p & 7:00p Good Friday Service of Passion Church
Sat, Apr 20 7:00p Easter Vigil Church
Sun, Apr 21 7:00, 9:00 & 11:00a Easter Sunday Masses Church
Sun, Apr 21 8:00a - 12:30p Easter Garden Hunter Hall
Sun, Apr 28 10:00a-11:30p Faith Formation - End of Year Potluck Hunter Hall
Sun, Apr 28 12:00n - 2:30p Divine Mercy Sunday Church & Hunter Hall
       
DATE TIME MAY EVENTS LOCATION
Sat, May 4 10:00a-2:00p First Communion Mass Church & Hunter Hall
Mon, May 6 -
Wed, May 15
8:00a - 4:00p Setup for Spring Rummage Sale Hunter Hall
Sat, May 11 -
Sun, May 12
5:00p-6:30p and
7:30a-12:00p
Right to Life Rose Sale Vestibule
Thu, May 16 8:00a - 7:00p Spring Rummage Sale Hunter Hall
Fri, May 17 8:00a - 7:00p Spring Rummage Sale Hunter Hall
Sat, May 18 8:00a - 12:00n Spring Rummage Sale Hunter Hall
       
DATE TIME JUNE EVENTS LOCATION
Sat, Jun 1 &
Sun, Jun 2
After all Masses Youth Group Car Wash Parking Lot
Sun Jun 9 12:00n - 3:00p St. Dismas Feast Church & Hunter Hall
Tue, Jun 18 11:00a - 2:00p Senior Luncheon hosted by Women's Club Church & Hunter Hall
       
                         Apr 21 - Easter                               May 27 - Memorial Day                        Jun 21 - Summer begins